On Sale


Sale price

  • - 0%
  • Regular price €9,99
    ( / )

    Various Artists COM1

    Klasse Wrecks present the first release in the new Compact Wrecks series, a new set of releases coming on Compact Disc. Compositions on COM1 come from label founders Luca Lozano and Mr Ho in addition to producers associated with the label, namely Omega III, Fett Burger, Privacy, Your Planet Is Next, Dawl and Alphonse.

    The compilation, which clocks in at just over an hour, ranges from frantic jungle and breakbeat-infused acid to chilled-out trance, making time for forays into bleep, electro and house.

    The disc, encased with a sleek translucent red jewel case, includes a digital download of the 10 track compilation.