On Sale


Sale price

  • - 0%
  • Regular price $16.00
    ( / )

    Alphonse WRECKS015

    The last Klasse Wrecks release of 2017 comes from Alphonse, a relatively new producer of which we dont know much about. However, the four tracks on the Tribes of Atlantis EP are anything but novice and display an acute and developed knowledge of all things House and Techno, fizzing with bonafide analog production the EP goes on a journey of warm deepness, clunky baselines and loose grooves. Pressed on a fitting shade of aqua blue clear vinyl.

    *Includes digital download.


    A1 - 8am Man

    A2 - Green Grass

    B1 - Nosecrack

    B2 - Tribes of Atlantis